LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

 

 

FREE DISCO!

Last Wednesday Monthly
Come join us on the last Wednesday of each month for a FREE disco. Meat trays from 7pm, DJ's from 8pm.

If it's your birthday month, you will have the chance to win $300 CASH! 

 

PROMOTION AUTHORISED UNDER NSW PERMIT NO. LTPM/16/01140. SEE RECEPTION FOR FULL T&CS

 

THE NEW ZIPS

Saturday 1 April
8pm arrival | Free Show (members)

 

 

 

PHILLIPA LEE - CLAIRVOYANT

Sunday 7 May
2pm - 5pm | Tickets $25 (members)

This live interactive show with gifted clairvoyant medium Philippa Lee, takes the audience on a spiritual journey to communicate with their lost loved ones, validate the past and shine the light on the future. Pilippa Lee has been working as a caring and gifted clairvoyant, physic medium and astrologer for over 20 years. Whether you are a believer or not, this is a fascinating, entertaining and amazing show... bring some tissues and be prepared because it may be you she connects with!
Book tickets now on 4737 4600.

 

FALLON - DAYTIME SHOW & LUNCH

Wednesday 17 May
11am arrival | Tickets $20 (members)

Back by popular demand! Enjoy the musical stylings of the legendary Fallon! Ticket price includes lunch.
Book tickets now on 4737 4600.

 

BILLY LOFTON

Saturday 20 May

8pm arrival | Free Show (members)
Billy was born in the United States, his musical roots go back to his gospel days in the local church he attended with his family. He is a talent with a flair for fusing cultural styles and beloved music with a fresh original and utterly unique sensibility entirely his own. Billy Lofton, a man with a voice like velvet.

 

ELVIS AND FRIENDS

Wednesday 19 June

11am arrival | 11.30am show starts | $20 members

Elvis and Friends is a fast flowing nostalgic journey from the early years to the Vegas stage. This show is exciting and true to its name Elvis is certainly in the building.

Tickets includes Lamb Shanks for lunch.

 

FREE LIVE PERFORMANCES

 

Wednesdays from 8pm
Fridays from 8.30pm
Saturdays from 8.30pm
Sundays from 3pm


March Gig Guide       

Sat 25th Mar - Remixes
Sun 26th Mar - Skyz The Limit

April Gig Guide

Sat 1st Apr - The ZIPS
Sun 2nd Apr - Eileen
Sat 8th Apr - Copyrite Duo
Sun 9th Apr - Take A Hit
Sat 15th Apr - Tina Petroni Duo
Sun 16th Apr - Ian Blakeney
Sat 22nd Apr - Stepping Out Duo
Sun 23rd Apr - Time Machine
Tue 25th April - Two Up Duo
Sat 29th Apr - Us too Duo
Sun 30th Apr - Eileen

 


May Gig Guide

Sat 6th May - Girl Talk

Sun 7th May - Skyz the Limit

Sat 13th May - Buddy Paris Duo

Sun 14th May - Take a Hit

Sat 20th May - Billy Lofton

Sun 21st May - Rockin Juke Box DUo

Sat 27th May - Great Escape

Sun 28th May - Time Machine

 


June Gig Guide

Sat 3rd June - Steppin Out

Sun 4th June - Strike Two Duo

Sat 10th June - Cool River and Shelvis

Sun 11th June - Ian Blakeney

Sat 17th June - Total Sound

Sun 19th June - Take a Hit

Sat 24th June - Two Up Duo

Sun 25th June - Time Machine

 

Discos held on the last Wednesday of every month.
Entertainment subject to change please contact reception on 4737 4600 for an updated guide.


 

FOOTY FRIDAYS!

Fridays from 7pm
Catch up on all the games LIVE on our brand new LARGE HD Foxtel screen in the main lounge. Plus, $4 VB schooners available ever Friday night PLUS purchase any CUB draught beer and receive an entry into the State of Origin experience.

 

PROMOTION AUTHORISED UNDER NSW PERMIT NO LTPM/16/0737. SEE RECEPTION FOR T&CS.